4749f914cd · Actualiser task_scheduler/config.yaml · Updated 2026-11-08 20:29:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?